FAT STORIES ARE JUICIER

Yup, I am fat. I know I am fat. I think I am fat and therefore I am fat. But that’s another story. What’s more important are the stuff that I am going to write about – fat juicy stories. And when you digest the fat stories, you get to the bare bones of the truth. You all heard of alternative facts, well, this fat bugger, will offer you alternative lies. Yup lies. So if you believe what I write as the fat gospel truth, that’s your problem.

So be prepared, to know and be dragged into the new alternative consciousness of the big fat lie.

Leave a Reply

